GTC

§ 1

The basis of the entire business relationship between the customer and Creano GmbH are the following General Terms and Conditions (GTC).

The GTC of Creano GmbH are exclusively valid within the scope of the business relationship. In particular, deviating GTC of third parties - even if they are known - do not become part of the contract or otherwise part of the business relationship.

Insofar as these General Terms and Conditions refer to consumers, this shall be understood to mean natural persons within the meaning of Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB) with whom business relations are entered into without a commercial or independent professional activity being attributable to them.

Entrepreneurs within the meaning of these GTC are, in accordance with § 14 BGB, natural or legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity with whom business relations are entered into and who act in the exercise of their commercial or independent activity.

Customers in the sense of these GTC can be both the consumer and entrepreneurs.

§ 2

The following regulations apply to the conclusion of a contract within the scope of an order in our Internet store:
The presentation of the products in the online store does not constitute a legally binding offer to conclude a contract, which would lead to the conclusion of a contract by unilateral acceptance, but is merely a non-binding online catalog. After sending the order, the customer submits an offer. The confirmation of receipt of the order follows immediately by e-mail. The contract with us is concluded if we accept the customer's offer within two weeks in writing or in text form or send the ordered goods.

By clicking the 'Order with obligation to pay' button in the last step of the online ordering process, the customer places a binding order for the goods contained in the shopping cart. By sending an order to Creano GmbH, the customer makes a binding offer. Creano GmbH reserves the right to decide freely whether to accept this offer.

We are not subject to any special codes of conduct not mentioned above. You can identify any input errors when placing your order during the final confirmation before checkout and correct them at any time using the delete and change function before sending the order. The essential characteristics of the goods offered by us and the period of validity of limited offers can be found in the individual product descriptions on our website. The language available for the conclusion of the contract is exclusively German. Complaints and warranty claims can be made at the address given in the supplier identification.

You can save the text of the contract on your computer by clicking on the right mouse button of your browser or print it out using the print function of your browser. The contract text for orders in our Internet store is not accessible to the customer. The contract text is also stored by us.

In the internet store you will be informed about possibilities to recognize and correct input errors during the order process

§ 3

The prices stated in the online store are decisive.

§ 4

With the exception of the managing directors, employees are not authorized to make verbal subsidiary agreements or give verbal assurances that go beyond the content of the written contract. Any such subsidiary agreement would exceed the employee's authority to represent the company and would have no effect for Creano GmbH.

§ 5

If Creano GmbH is responsible for any defective delivery or non-delivery, the conclusion of the contract is subject to correct and timely delivery by the suppliers of Creano GmbH.

§ 6

The purchase price is due immediately - i.e. at the time of conclusion of the contract. The purchase price includes the statutory sales tax. In order to secure the credit risk, we reserve the right, according to the respective creditworthiness, to carry out the requested delivery only against prepayment.

Payment by credit card is not possible.

During the delay, the entrepreneur shall pay interest on the monetary debt in the amount of 8 % above the base interest rate. We reserve the right to prove and claim higher default interest damages against the entrepreneur.

The Contractor shall only have a right of set-off if its counterclaims are undisputed or have been finally determined by a court of law.

§ 7

The current list of the online store is decisive for the scope of the range of goods that can be ordered.

In cases of force majeure, Creano GmbH remains entitled to extend delivery periods.

Delivery is made at the respective shipping costs shown in the offer.

If the buyer is a consumer, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the sold item shall pass to the buyer only upon handover of the item, even in the case of sale by delivery to a place other than the place of performance. If the buyer is an entrepreneur, the risk and the danger of the dispatch go over, as soon as the commodity was handed over by us to the assigned carrier.

If the customer is an entrepreneur, we will inform immediately if a delivery period stated in the offer cannot be met for reasons for which we are not responsible. At the same time, we will determine a new reasonable delivery period. If the ordered item is still not available within this new delivery period, we shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract in the case of entrepreneurs. We will immediately refund any consideration already paid.

§ 8

Defects in the delivered goods, in particular complaints due to damage, must be reported to Creano GmbH by the customer immediately and without culpable hesitation no later than seven days after receipt of the goods, provided the customer is an entrepreneur. Upon expiration of this period, whereby the date of receipt by Creano GmbH is decisive for the observance of the deadline, the goods are considered to have been duly accepted.

§ 9

The warranty period for new goods is two years from delivery of the goods. For used goods, the warranty period is one year from delivery of the goods. The one-year warranty period shall not apply if we can be accused of gross negligence and in the event of physical injury or damage to health attributable to us and in the event of loss of life of the customer. Our liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected.
The warranty for used goods is excluded if the customer is an entrepreneur.
Consumers have the choice whether the subsequent performance is to be carried out by repair or replacement delivery. We are entitled to refuse the type of subsequent performance chosen if it is only possible at disproportionate cost and the other type of subsequent performance remains without significant disadvantages for the consumer. In the case of entrepreneurs, we shall initially provide warranty for defects in the goods at our discretion by rectification or replacement delivery.
If the supplementary performance fails, the customer may in principle, at its discretion, demand a reduction of the remuneration (abatement) or rescission of the contract (withdrawal) as well as damages. In the event of only minor defects, the customer shall not be entitled to withdraw from the contract. If the customer chooses compensation for damages, the limitations of liability pursuant to § 8 shall apply.
Entrepreneurs must immediately inspect the goods for deviations in quality and quantity and notify us in writing of any visible defects within a period of one week from receipt of the goods; otherwise the assertion of the warranty right is excluded. Hidden defects must be reported to us in writing by entrepreneurs within a period of one week from discovery. Timely dispatch shall be sufficient to meet the deadline. The entrepreneur shall bear the full burden of proof for all claim prerequisites, in particular for the defect itself, for the time of discovery of the defect and for the timeliness of the notice of defect.
The customer does not receive any guarantees in the legal sense from us. Manufacturer's guarantees remain unaffected by this.
Notices of defects, other complaints and suggestions should be addressed to:
Creano GmbH
In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Germany
Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112
Email: info@creano.com

§ 10

Cancellation policy

In the case of slightly negligent breaches of duty, our liability and that of our vicarious agents shall be limited to the foreseeable, direct average damage typical for the contract. We and our vicarious agents shall not be liable for slightly negligent breaches of obligations that are not essential to the contract and whose breach does not jeopardize the performance of the contract. The aforementioned limitations of liability do not affect claims of the customer arising from product liability or warranty. Furthermore, the limitations of liability shall not apply in the event of bodily injury or damage to health attributable to us or in the event of loss of life of the customer.

We are only liable for our own content on the website of our online store. Insofar as we provide access to other websites via links, we are not responsible for the third-party content contained therein. We do not adopt the external content as our own. If we become aware of illegal content on external websites, we will immediately block access to these pages.

Cancellation policy
§ 11 Right of withdrawal

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us

Creano GmbH
In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Germany
Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112
E-mail: info@creano.com

by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by mail, fax or e-mail) about your decision to revoke this contract. You can use the attached model withdrawal form for this purpose, which is, however, not mandatory. You can also fill out and submit the model cancellation form or another clear declaration electronically on our website [www.creano.com].

If you make use of this option, we will immediately send you (e.g. by e-mail) a confirmation of receipt of such revocation. To comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the expiry of the revocation period.

§ 12 Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this contract, we shall reimburse you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a type of delivery other than the most favorable standard delivery offered by us), without undue delay and no later than within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no case will you be charged any fees because of this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier. You must return the goods immediately and in any case no later than within fourteen days from the day on which you notify us of the revocation of this contract to

Creano GmbH
In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Germany

to return or hand over the goods. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days. You shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

End of the cancellation policy

§ 13

Creano GmbH retains title to the delivered goods until all claims against the purchaser arising directly or indirectly from the business relationship have been settled.

We shall be entitled to withdraw from the contract and demand the return of the goods in the event of any breach of contract by the customer, in particular in the event of default in payment.

§ 14

Creano GmbH treats the data provided to it by customers as strictly confidential.

Your customer data will be stored and processed by us in compliance with the relevant provisions of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and the Telemedia Act (TMG). Your personal data will only be collected for specified, unambiguous and legitimate purposes and will not be stored longer than necessary in relation to your person. You have the right to free information, correction, blocking and, if necessary, deletion of your stored data at any time. Please contact us by e-mail at info@creano.com or send us your request by mail or fax.

We do not pass on your personal data including your home address and e-mail address to third parties. Exceptions to this are our service partners who require the transmission of data for order processing. In these cases, however, the scope of the transmitted data is limited to the minimum necessary.

§ 15

The websites creano.com, creano.eu, erblüh-tee.de and the associated subdomains contain links to other sites on the Internet. Creano GmbH expressly emphasizes that it has no influence on the design and content of the linked pages. Creano GmbH therefore accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided there and hereby expressly distances itself from all content of these pages. This declaration applies to all links to external sites contained on the Creano GmbH and its websites and all contents of these sites to which these links lead.

§ 16

The GTC shall be governed by the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany to the exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. In the case of consumers who do not conclude the contract for professional or commercial purposes, this choice of law shall only apply insofar as the protection granted is not withdrawn by mandatory provisions of the law of the state in which the consumer has his habitual residence.

If the customer is a merchant, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract shall be Hanover.

Creano GmbH reserves the right to change the GTC. The customer is obliged to check the content of the GTC before submitting an order offer.

Springe, 04.08.2015

en_USEnglish
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
0

Agb

Zur Widerrufsbelehrung

§ 1

Grundlage der gesamten Geschäftsverbindung zwischen dem Kunden und der Creano GmbH sind die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

Die AGB der Creano GmbH haben im Rahmen der Geschäftsbeziehung ausschließliche Geltung. Insbesondere werden abweichende AGB Dritter – auch nicht bei deren Kenntnis – nicht Bestandteil des Vertrages oder anderweitig Teil der Geschäftsbeziehung.

Sofern im Rahmen dieser AGB von Verbrauchern die Rede ist, sind darunter solche natürlichen Personen im Sinne des § 13 BGB zu verstehen, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehungen getreten wird, ohne dass diesen eine gewerbliche oder selbstständige berufliche Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

Unternehmer im Sinne dieser AGB sind entsprechend § 14 BGB natürliche oder juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehungen getreten wird und die in Ausübung ihrer gewerblichen oder selbstständigen Tätigkeit handeln.

Kunden im Sinne dieser AGB können sowohl der Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer sein.

§ 2

Für den Vertragsschluss im Rahmen einer Bestellung in unserem Internetshop gelten folgende Regelungen:
Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot zum Abschluss eines Vertrages dar, das etwa durch einseitige Annahme zum Vertragsschluss führen würde, sondern ist lediglich ein unverbindlicher Online-Katalog. Nach Absenden der Bestellung gibt der Kunde ein Angebot ab. Die Bestätigung des Eingangs der Bestellung folgt unmittelbar per E-Mail. Der Vertrag mit uns kommt zustande, wenn wir das Angebot des Kunden innerhalb von zwei Wochen schriftlich oder in Textform annehmen oder die bestellte Ware übersenden.

Durch Anklicken des Buttons ‚Zahlungspflichtig bestellen‚ im letzten Schritt des Online-Bestellprozesses gibt der Kunde eine verbindliche Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab. Dadurch, dass der Kunde eine Bestellung an die Creano GmbH schickt, erteilt er ein verbindliches Angebot. Die Creano GmbH behält sich die freie Entscheidung über die Annahme dieses Angebotes vor.

Speziellen und vorstehend nicht erwähnten Verhaltenskodizes unterliegen wir nicht. Etwaige Eingabefehler bei Abgabe Ihrer Bestellung können Sie bei der abschließenden Bestätigung vor der Kasse erkennen und mit Hilfe der Lösch- und Änderungsfunktion vor Absendung der Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren. Die wesentlichen Merkmale der von uns angebotenen Waren sowie die Gültigkeitsdauer befristeter Angebote entnehmen Sie bitte den einzelnen Produktbeschreibungen im Rahmen unseres Internetangebots. Die für den Vertragsabschluss zur Verfügung stehende Sprache ist ausschließlich Deutsch. Beanstandungen und Gewährleistungsansprüche können Sie unter der in der Anbieterkennzeichnung angegebenen Adresse vorbringen.

Den Vertragstext können Sie durch einen Klick auf die rechte Maustaste Ihres Browsers auf Ihren Computer abspeichern oder über die Druckfunktion Ihres Browsers ausdrucken. Der Vertragstext bei Bestellungen in unserem Internetshop ist für den Kunden nicht zugänglich. Der Vertragstext wird ferner von uns gespeichert.

Im Internetshop werden Sie im Rahmen des Bestellablaufes über Möglichkeiten informiert, Eingabefehler zu erkennen und zu korrigieren

§ 3

Maßgeblich sind die angegebenen Preise im Online-Shop.

§ 4

Mit Ausnahme der Geschäftsführer sind Mitarbeiter nicht befugt, mündliche Nebenabreden zu treffen oder mündliche Zusicherungen zu geben, die über den Inhalt des schriftlichen Vertrages hinausgehen. Eine solche etwaige Nebenabrede würde die Vertretungsbefugnis des Mitarbeiters überschreiten und für die Creano GmbH keine Wirkung entfalten.

§ 5

Sofern die Creano GmbH eine etwaige fehlerhafte Lieferung oder Nichtlieferung zu vertreten haben sollte, steht der Vertragsschluss unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Selbstbelieferung durch die Zulieferer der Creano GmbH.

§ 6

Der Kaufpreis ist sofort – also im Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses – fällig. Im Kaufpreis ist die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer enthalten. Zur Absicherung des Kreditrisikos behalten wir uns entsprechend der jeweiligen Bonität vor, die erbetene Lieferung nur gegen Vorauskasse durchzuführen.

Die Zahlung mittels Kreditkarte ist nicht möglich.

Der Unternehmer hat während des Verzugs die Geldschuld in Höhe von 8 % über dem Basiszinssatz zu verzinsen. Gegenüber dem Unternehmer behalten wir uns das Recht vor, einen höheren Verzugszinsschaden nachzuweisen und geltend zu machen.

Der Unternehmer hat ein Recht zur Aufrechnung nur, wenn seine Gegenansprüche unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt sind.

§ 7

Maßgeblich für den Umfang des bestellbaren Warensortiments ist die aktuelle Aufstellung des Online-Shops.

In Fällen von höherer Gewalt bleibt die Creano GmbH berechtigt, Lieferfristen zu verlängern.

Die Lieferung erfolgt zu den jeweils im Angebot ausgewiesenen Versandkosten.

st der Käufer Verbraucher, geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung der verkauften Sache auch beim Versendungskauf erst mit der Übergabe der Sache auf den Käufer über. Ist der Käufer Unternehmer, gehen das Risiko und die Gefahr der Versendung über, sobald die Ware von uns an den beauftragten Frachtführer übergeben worden ist.

Sofern es sich bei dem Kunden um einen Unternehmer handelt, werden wir unverzüglich informieren, wenn eine im Angebot genannte Lieferfrist aus Gründen, die wir nicht zu vertreten haben, nicht eingehalten werden kann. Gleichzeitig werden wir eine neue angemessene Lieferfrist bestimmen. Ist der bestellte Artikel auch innerhalb dieser neuen Lieferfrist nicht verfügbar, sind wir bei Unternehmern berechtigt, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Eine bereits erbrachte Gegenleistung werden wir unverzüglich erstatten.

§ 8

Mangelhaftigkeiten der gelieferten Ware, insbesondere Beanstandungen wegen Beschädigungen, sind durch den Kunden, sofern er Unternehmer ist, unverzüglich und ohne schuldhaftes Zögern bis spätestens sieben Tage nach Erhalt der Ware der Creano GmbH anzuzeigen. Mit Ablauf dieser Frist, wobei es hinsichtlich der Fristwahrung auf den Zugang bei der Creano GmbH ankommt, gilt die Ware als ordnungsgemäß angenommen.

§ 9

  1. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt für Neuwaren zwei Jahre ab Ablieferung der Ware. Bei Gebrauchtwaren beträgt die Gewährleistungsfrist ein Jahr ab Ablieferung der Ware. Die einjährige Gewährleistungsfrist gilt nicht, wenn uns grobes Verschulden vorwerfbar ist sowie im Falle von uns zurechenbaren Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden und bei Verlust des Lebens des Kunden. Unsere Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt hiervon unberührt.
    Die Gewährleistung für gebrauchte Ware ist ausgeschlossen, wenn der Kunde Unternehmer ist.
  2. Verbraucher haben die Wahl, ob die Nacherfüllung durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung erfolgen soll. Wir sind berechtigt, die Art der gewählten Nacherfüllung zu verweigern, wenn sie nur mit unverhältnismäßigen Kosten möglich ist und die andere Art der Nacherfüllung ohne erhebliche Nachteile für den Verbraucher bleibt. Bei Unternehmern leisten wir für Mängel der Ware zunächst nach unserer Wahl Gewähr durch Nachbesserung oder Ersatzlieferung.
  3. Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, kann der Kunde grundsätzlich nach seiner Wahl Herabsetzung der Vergütung (Minderung) oder Rückgängigmachung des Vertrages (Rücktritt) sowie Schadenersatz verlangen. Bei nur geringfügigen Mängeln steht dem Kunden kein Rücktrittsrecht zu. Wählt der Kunde Schadenersatz, so gelten die Haftungsbeschränkungen gem. § 8.
  4. Unternehmer müssen die Ware unverzüglich auf Qualitäts- und Mengenabweichungen untersuchen und uns erkennbare Mängel innerhalb einer Frist von einer Woche ab Empfang der Ware schriftlich anzeigen; anderenfalls ist die Geltendmachung des Gewährleistungsrechts ausgeschlossen. Verdeckte Mängel sind uns von Unternehmern innerhalb einer Frist von einer Woche ab Entdeckung schriftlich anzuzeigen. Zur Fristwahrung genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung. Den Unternehmer trifft die volle Beweislast für sämtliche Anspruchsvoraussetzungen, insbesondere für den Mangel selbst, für den Zeitpunkt der Feststellung des Mangels und für die Rechtzeitigkeit der Mängelrüge.
  5. Garantien im Rechtssinne erhält der Kunde durch uns nicht. Herstellergarantien bleiben hiervon unberührt.
  6. Mängelrügen, sonstige Beanstandungen und Anregungen sind zu richten an:
  7. Creano GmbH
    In der Wanne 1
    31832 Springe
    Deutschland
    Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
    Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112
    E-Mail: info@creano.com

§ 10

Widerrufsbelehrung

Bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen beschränkt sich unsere Haftung sowie die unserer Erfüllungsgehilfen auf den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen, unmittelbaren Durchschnittsschaden. Bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen von nicht vertragswesentlichen Pflichten, durch deren Verletzung die Durchführung des Vertrages nicht gefährdet wird, haften wir sowie unsere Erfüllungsgehilfen nicht. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen betreffen nicht Ansprüche des Kunden aus Produkthaftung oder aus Garantie. Weiter gelten die Haftungsbeschränkungen nicht bei uns zurechenbaren Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden oder bei Verlust des Lebens des Kunden.

Wir haften nur für eigene Inhalte auf der Website unseres Online-Shops. Soweit wir mit Links den Zugang zu anderen Websites ermöglichen, sind wir für die dort enthaltenen fremden Inhalte nicht verantwortlich. Wir machen uns die fremden Inhalte nicht zu eigen. Sofern wir Kenntnis von rechtswidrigen Inhalten auf externen Websites erhalten, werden wir den Zugang zu diesen Seiten unverzüglich sperren.

Widerrufsbelehrung

§ 11 Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

Creano GmbH
In der Wanne 1
31832 Springe
Deutschland
Tel + 49 (0) 5041/7795111
Fax + 49 (0) 5041/7795112
E-Mail: info@creano.com

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Sie können das Muster-Widerrufsformular oder eine andere eindeutige Erklärung auch auf unserer Webseite [www.creano.com] elektronisch ausfüllen und übermitteln.

Machen Sie von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen unverzüglich (z. B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

§ 12 Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an

Creano GmbH
Bergstraße 11
31832 Springe

zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

§ 13

Die Creano GmbH behält sich das Eigentum an den gelieferten Waren vor, bis sämtliche aus der Geschäftsbeziehung mittelbar oder unmittelbar entstandenen Forderungen gegen den Käufer beglichen sind.

Wir sind berechtigt, bei vertragswidrigem Verhalten des Kunden, insbesondere bei Zahlungsverzug vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware herauszuverlangen.

§ 14

Die Creano GmbH behandelt die ihr überlassenen Daten der Kunden streng vertraulich.

Ihre Kundendaten werden unter Beachtung der einschlägigen Vorschriften der Bundesdatenschutzgesetze (BDSG) und des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) von uns gespeichert und verarbeitet. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden nur für festgelegte, eindeutige und rechtmäßige Zwecke erhoben und nicht länger als nötig personenbezogen aufbewahrt. Sie haben jederzeit ein Recht auf kostenlose Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung und ggf. Löschung Ihrer gespeicherten Daten. Bitte wenden Sie sich per e-Mail an info@creano.com oder senden Sie uns Ihr Verlangen per Post oder Fax.

Wir geben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten einschließlich Ihrer Hausadresse und e-Mail-Adresse nicht an Dritte weiter. Ausgenommen hiervon sind unsere Dienstleistungspartner, die zur Bestellabwicklung die Übermittlung von Daten benötigen. In diesen Fällen beschränkt sich der Umfang der übermittelten Daten jedoch nur auf das erforderliche Minimum.

§ 15

Auf den Webseiten creano.com, creano.eu, erblüh-tee.de sowie den dazugehörenden Subdomains befinden sich Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet. Die Creano GmbH betont ausdrücklich, keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und den Inhalt der Seiten zu haben, auf die verlinkt wird. Die Creano GmbH übernimmt daher keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der dort bereitgestellten Informationen und distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten dieser Seiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle bei der Creano GmbH und ihren Webseiten enthaltenen Links zu externen Seiten und alle Inhalte dieser Seiten, zu denen diese Links führen.

§ 16

Die AGB unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Bei Verbrauchern, die den Vertrag nicht zu beruflichen oder gewerblichen Zwecken abschließen, gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird.

Ist der Kunde Kaufmann, juristische Person des öffentlichen rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag Hannover.

Die Änderung der AGB bleibt der Creano GmbH vorbehalten. Den Kunden trifft die Verpflichtung, vor Abgabe eines Bestellangebots den Inhalt der AGB zu überprüfen.

Springe, 04.08.2015